At-home pet euthanasia costs a median of $390 for the house call and euthanasia before aftercare, across 242 in-home euthanasia providers in 48 states whose prices we read in October 2026. Half charge between $340 and $445, and cremation adds a median of $120 for communal or $253 for private at providers that sell both.
Each provider counts once, at its lowest published price for the visit, which for practices that price by weight is the price for a small pet. National networks with a page for each city count once per state. Clinic and shelter euthanasia costs much less and is covered in our dog euthanasia cost and cat euthanasia cost surveys.
Prices vary by provider, by distance and by the size of your pet. This is cost research, not veterinary advice. Ask the provider for the total in writing, including aftercare and travel, before you book. Whether and when to say goodbye is a question for your own vet.
How much does at-home pet euthanasia cost?
Of the 242 providers, 24 charge less than $300 for the visit, 134 charge less than $400 and 31 charge $500 or more.
| Visit price | Providers charging less |
|---|---|
| $300 | 24 of 242 (10%) |
| $350 | 68 of 242 (28%) |
| $400 | 134 of 242 (55%) |
| $450 | 182 of 242 (75%) |
| $500 | 211 of 242 (87%) |
| $600 | 234 of 242 (97%) |
The lowest is Twilight Paws in Missoula, Montana, at $175 for a cat and $225 to $300 for a dog by weight; its page says that if you keep the body, the appointment is the only fee. The highest counted figure is Paws of Serenity in North Dakota, which lists $600 to $1,300 by weight with no aftercare; we count the midpoint, $950.
Most providers publish one price: 165 give a single figure, 56 a “starting at” price and 21 a range by distance, weight or time of day.
How much does cremation add to at-home euthanasia?
At providers that sell both, the visit with communal cremation has a median of $500 and with private cremation $640, so aftercare adds a median of $120 or $253 to the visit.
Those figures compare each provider’s own prices, at 31 providers for each kind. Communal cremation adds $35 to $300, and private cremation, with the ashes returned, adds $150 to $450. Of the 242 providers, 208 say aftercare or cremation costs extra.
Bridges In-Home Pet Euthanasia in Stuart, Florida, shows the three steps in one list: $460 for the visit with the family keeping the body, $640 with communal cremation and $785 with private cremation in a wooden urn. Our guide to private vs communal cremation explains the difference.
Does a bigger pet cost more at home?
Often, yes: at the 26 providers that price the visit by weight, the largest pets cost a median of $100 more than the smallest, and the price for the largest band has a median of $485.
The step runs from $20 to $220. Journey’s End in New Hampshire charges $440 for a pet under 25 lb and $660 for one of 200 to 224 lb. Others charge one price for any pet, so ask whether the quote covers your pet’s weight.
What does an at-home euthanasia price include?
Usually the house call and the euthanasia, and often sedation first: 129 of the 242 providers name sedation as part of the price, and 106 include a keepsake such as a paw print or a clipping of fur.
What comes on top is just as common. Of the 242, 140 name a travel or mileage fee beyond their usual area, and 100 name an after-hours, weekend or holiday surcharge. Bridges, for example, adds $125 for some outlying areas and $300 for an evening visit.
We left out ten providers whose listed price leaves out a house-call, trip or mileage fee charged on every visit, because their figure is not comparable with an all-in price. ABQ Mobile Vet in Albuquerque, for example, lists $270 plus a $70 trip fee.
Is at-home euthanasia cheaper through a national network?
Not by much: the 166 independent practices have a median of $380, and the national and regional networks, counted once per state, $400.
The two biggest networks price very differently. CodaPet’s 63 local pages start at $275 to $465, with a median of $340. Lap of Love’s 31 local pages start at $400 to $660, with a median of $500. Both say aftercare costs extra.
An independent practice near you may charge more or less than either. The state table below shows the median in each state with three or more providers.
Where is at-home euthanasia cheapest?
The median is $375 in the Midwest and the South, $380 in the West and $450 in the Northeast.
Among states with five or more providers, the median runs from $340 in North Carolina to $500 in Massachusetts. Travel matters inside a state too: some providers price by zone, so the same visit can cost more the farther you live from the vet’s base.
What is the median at home pet euthanasia cost in each state?
Among states with three or more providers, Massachusetts, Connecticut and Rhode Island have the highest median at $500 (Massachusetts 9 prices, Connecticut 3 prices, Rhode Island 3 prices) and Montana the lowest at $250 (3 prices from 3 providers). 35 states have at least three published prices and get their own row.
| State | Median | Range | Prices |
|---|---|---|---|
| Texas | $425 | $280 to $600 | 14 |
| New York | $450 | $375 to $550 | 14 |
| Florida | $390 | $275 to $525 | 13 |
| California | $350 | $300 to $560 | 10 |
| Missouri | $355 | $250 to $475 | 10 |
| Ohio | $380 | $300 to $435 | 10 |
| Washington | $399 | $300 to $567.50 | 9 |
| Massachusetts | $500 | $350 to $815 | 9 |
| Wisconsin | $350 | $295 to $425 | 8 |
| Georgia | $399 | $300 to $550 | 7 |
| Illinois | $395 | $245 to $445 | 7 |
| Minnesota | $425 | $275 to $510 | 7 |
| Michigan | $399 | $230 to $450 | 7 |
| Virginia | $350 | $250 to $459 | 7 |
| North Carolina | $340 | $255 to $415 | 7 |
| Arizona | $363 | $335 to $475 | 6 |
| Indiana | $363 | $200 to $399 | 6 |
| Pennsylvania | $363 | $300 to $490 | 6 |
| Oregon | $400 | $265 to $500 | 5 |
| Colorado | $380 | $275 to $510 | 5 |
| Kansas | $380 | $300 to $439 | 5 |
| Tennessee | $415 | $350 to $510 | 5 |
| South Carolina | $375 | $345 to $450 | 5 |
| Arkansas | $338 | $300 to $450 | 4 |
| Nebraska | $380 | $350 to $400 | 4 |
| Iowa | $375 | $300 to $470 | 4 |
| New Jersey | $400 | $275 to $635 | 4 |
| Maryland | $363 | $275 to $450 | 4 |
| Alabama | $375 | $320 to $450 | 4 |
| Nevada | $400 | $395 to $455 | 3 |
| Montana | $250 | $175 to $250 | 3 |
| Oklahoma | $300 | $245 to $470 | 3 |
| Mississippi | $300 | $300 to $340 | 3 |
| Connecticut | $500 | $475 to $600 | 3 |
| Rhode Island | $500 | $350 to $625 | 3 |
How many in-home euthanasia providers publish a price?
We opened 291 in-home euthanasia provider websites for this survey, and 186 of them, 64%, published a price.
The rest of the 242 counted providers come from the in-home rows of our dog and cat euthanasia surveys, read earlier in October 2026. How we chose and counted them is in our survey methodology, and every survey is listed in our survey index.
Which prices we left out
We count one price per provider: its lowest published price for the visit before aftercare. Other weight bands, other city pages of the same network in one state, and the packages with cremation stay in the sheet, marked, and feed the sections above.
We also left out ten providers whose price leaves out a house-call, trip or mileage fee charged on every visit, two providers, Angel Veterinary Services and Hale to Heaven, that sell in-home euthanasia only as a package with cremation, two crematories quoting a partner vet’s fee, two practices not booking new visits, one price list that does not say the visit is in-home, one cash-discount price and one site that names no base city.
What should you ask before booking an at-home euthanasia?
Ask each provider the same questions, so the prices you compare cover the same visit.
- Is sedation before euthanasia included?
- Does the price change with my pet’s weight, my address or the time of day?
- Is there a travel, after-hours or weekend fee?
- What do communal and private cremation cost, and will you take my pet’s body?
- Is a paw print or other keepsake included?
Prices on this page were read in October 2026 and change without notice. If you are facing this now, Cornell University’s College of Veterinary Medicine runs a Pet Loss Support Hotline at 607-218-7457.
How we collected these prices
We recorded 242 published prices from 291 provider websites checked in October 2026, logging the provider, city, state and the date each price was read, and we report the median. Download the price sheet (CSV) or read the full method.
406 further published prices were not comparable with the headline price (a different procedure, a bundle or a second option at the same provider); they are listed in the sources, and summarised separately where the text says so, but left out of the median and the tables.
Sources
One entry per provider: the prices that enter the figures, then any other prices on the same page that we left out, with the reason. Every row is in the CSV. Providers change prices without notice; follow the link to see the current figure.
- SoMa Animal Clinic, Little Rock, AR (in-home service): $351 for 20-50 lb (read 10 Oct 2026)
- Nevada Pet Hospice, Las Vegas, NV (in-home service): $455 (read 10 Oct 2026)
- All City Pet Care West, Sioux Falls, SD (in-home service): $420. Also listed, not counted: 1 price (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 10 Oct 2026)
- Lap of Love Veterinary Hospice (Boise), Boise, ID (in-home service): $405 (read 10 Oct 2026)
- Lap of Love Veterinary Hospice (Seattle), Seattle, WA (in-home service): $550 (read 10 Oct 2026)
- Lap of Love Veterinary Hospice (Portland), Portland, OR (in-home service): $500 (read 10 Oct 2026)
- Lap of Love Veterinary Hospice (Sacramento), Sacramento, CA (in-home service): $560 (read 10 Oct 2026)
- Lap of Love Veterinary Hospice (Denver), Denver, CO (in-home service): $510 (read 10 Oct 2026)
- Lap of Love Veterinary Hospice (Phoenix), Phoenix, AZ (in-home service): $475 (read 10 Oct 2026)
- Lap of Love Veterinary Hospice (Honolulu), Honolulu, HI (in-home service): $495 (read 10 Oct 2026)
Show all 311 sources
- Lap of Love Veterinary Hospice (Atlanta), Atlanta, GA (in-home service): $550 (read 10 Oct 2026)
- Lap of Love Veterinary Hospice (Boston), Boston, MA (in-home service): $660 (read 10 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Cheyenne), Cheyenne, WY (in-home service): $300 (read 10 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Chicago), Chicago, IL (in-home service): $415 (read 10 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Miami), Miami, FL (in-home service): $400 (read 10 Oct 2026)
- Fireweed Veterinary Services, Anchorage, AK (in-home service): $450 (read 10 Oct 2026)
- All Paws Care, Bozeman, MT (in-home service): $250 for under 20 lb. Also listed, not counted: 11 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (11)) (read 10 Oct 2026)
- Nebraska Pet Hospice, Omaha, NE (in-home service): $400 for 20-50 lb (read 13 Oct 2026)
- 417 Traveling Vet, Springfield, MO (in-home service): $250. Also listed, not counted: 1 price (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Beyond The Rainbow Pet Hospice, Dallas, TX (in-home service): $350. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (2)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Lap of Love (Fayetteville), Fayetteville, AR (in-home service): $450 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Lap of Love (Des Moines), Des Moines, IA (in-home service): $470 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Lap of Love (Wichita), Wichita, KS (in-home service): $400 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Lap of Love (Baton Rouge), Baton Rouge, LA (in-home service): $465 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Lap of Love (Twin Cities), Minneapolis, MN (in-home service): $510 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Lap of Love (St. Louis), St. Louis, MO (in-home service): $450 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Lap of Love (Oklahoma City), Oklahoma City, OK (in-home service): $470 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Lap of Love (San Antonio), San Antonio, TX (in-home service): $500 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Ames), Ames, IA (in-home service): $300 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Edmond), Edmond, OK (in-home service): $300 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (El Paso), El Paso, TX (in-home service): $280 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Lafayette), Lafayette, LA (in-home service): $285 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Little Rock), Little Rock, AR (in-home service): $325 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Minneapolis), Minneapolis, MN (in-home service): $350 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Olathe), Olathe, KS (in-home service): $300 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Omaha), Omaha, NE (in-home service): $350 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Springfield), Springfield, MO (in-home service): $275 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Pet Loss at Home (Minneapolis), Minneapolis, MN (in-home service): $425. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (2)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Pet Loss at Home (Kansas City), Kansas City, MO (in-home service): $350. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (2)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Pet Loss at Home (Austin), Austin, TX (in-home service): $350. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (2)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Humane Society of Huron Valley, Ann Arbor, MI (in-home service): $250. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (2)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Voyaging Vet & Tech Services, Chippewa Falls, WI (in-home service): $360. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (2)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Compassionate Heart (Indianapolis), Carmel, IN (in-home service): $375. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (2)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Compassionate Heart (Chicago western suburbs and Rockford), Chicago western suburbs, IL (in-home service): $375. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (2)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Comfort Care Veterinary Services, Canton, MI (in-home service): $390 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Ann Arbor), Ann Arbor, MI (in-home service): $450 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Columbus), Columbus, OH (in-home service): $300 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Louisville), Louisville, KY (in-home service): $325 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- HolisticalVets, NJ (in-home service): $635 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Doorway to Heaven, Egg Harbor Township, NJ (in-home service): $275 for under 20 lb. Also listed, not counted: 1 price (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Salisbury), Salisbury, MD (in-home service): $340 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Virginia Beach), Virginia Beach, VA (in-home service): $300 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Still River Home Euthanasia for Pets, Harvard, MA (in-home service): $400 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Hampton Roads Veterinary Hospice, Virginia Beach, VA (in-home service): $459 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Lovingkindness Veterinary Care, Richmond, VA (in-home service): $295 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Baltimore Home Pet Euthanasia, Baltimore, MD (in-home service): $275 for under 20 lb (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Peace & Comfort In-Home Pet Euthanasia, Gaithersburg, MD (in-home service): $450. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (2)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Heart of Vermont Veterinary Housecalls, Montpelier, VT (in-home service): $400 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- 321 Mobile Veterinary Services, Merritt Island, FL (in-home service): $275 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Mercy Animal Hospice and In Home Pet Euthanasia, Norcross, GA (in-home service): $300 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Pet Loss at Home (Atlanta), Atlanta, GA (in-home service): $475. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (2)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Lap of Love Veterinary Hospice (Raleigh), Raleigh, NC (in-home service): $415 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Lap of Love Veterinary Hospice (Nashville), Nashville, TN (in-home service): $510 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Lap of Love Veterinary Hospice (Orlando), Orlando, FL (in-home service): $525 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Lap of Love Veterinary Hospice (Birmingham), Birmingham, AL (in-home service): $450 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Lap of Love Veterinary Hospice (Greenville), Greenville, SC (in-home service): $450 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Charlotte), Charlotte, NC (in-home service): $340 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Nashville), Nashville, TN (in-home service): $350 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Atlanta), Atlanta, GA (in-home service): $300 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Birmingham), Birmingham, AL (in-home service): $320 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Jackson), Jackson, MS (in-home service): $300 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Columbia), Columbia, SC (in-home service): $350 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- EverLoved Veterinary, Mobile, AL (in-home service): $350 for 50-80 lb (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Denver), Denver, CO (in-home service): $275 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Phoenix), Phoenix, AZ (in-home service): $335 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Seattle), Seattle, WA (in-home service): $370 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Portland), Portland, OR (in-home service): $400 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- All Paws Compassionate Care, Bozeman, MT (in-home service): $250 for under 20 lb. Also listed, not counted: 3 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (3)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (San Diego), San Diego, CA (in-home service): $350 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Las Vegas), Las Vegas, NV (in-home service): $400 (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Home With Dignity (Cleveland), Cleveland, OH (in-home service): $425. Also listed, not counted: 3 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (3)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Comfort of Home Veterinary Services, Cincinnati, OH (in-home service): $435 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Comfort Crossing In-Home Pet Euthanasia, Youngstown, OH (in-home service): $430 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Final Journey Home, Westerville, OH (in-home service): $325. Also listed, not counted: 1 price (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Heartstrings Pet Hospice (Columbus), Columbus, OH (in-home service): $399 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Peaceful Pets In-Home Euthanasia, Lewis Center, OH (in-home service): $385 for 50-80 lb. Also listed, not counted: 1 price (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Comfort Care Mobile, Pickerington, OH (in-home service): $375 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Peace for Paws, Lancaster, OH (in-home service): $325 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Rockmill Mobile Veterinary Services, Lancaster, OH (in-home service): $300 for 20-50 lb. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (2)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Serenity Vet Care, Traverse City, MI (in-home service): $400 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Peaceful Pet, Lansing, MI (in-home service): $230. Also listed, not counted: 7 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location); aftercare or transport included (6)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Peaceful Moments Veterinary Care, Kalamazoo, MI (in-home service): $450 for 20-50 lb. Also listed, not counted: 11 prices (aftercare or transport included (8); second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (3)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Heartstrings Pet Hospice (Ann Arbor), Ann Arbor, MI (in-home service): $399 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Peaceful Pet Farewells, Noblesville, IN (in-home service): $292.50 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Comfort @ Home Veterinary Care, Indianapolis, IN (in-home service): $375 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Heartstrings Pet Hospice (Indianapolis), Indianapolis, IN (in-home service): $399 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Gentle Passing Home Pet Euthanasia, Bloomington, IN (in-home service): $350 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Pet Housecalls, Bloomington, IN (in-home service): $200 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- A Gentle Goodbye Veterinary Hospice, Northbrook, IL (in-home service): $395 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Pet Hospice Chicago, Chicago, IL (in-home service): $445 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Halo At Home Veterinary Services, Aurora, IL (in-home service): $437.50 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Peaceful Tails End-of-Life Veterinary Care, Chatham, IL (in-home service): $312.50 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Hello Harmony Vet, Rock Island, IL (in-home service): $245 for 20-50 lb. Also listed, not counted: 9 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (2); aftercare or transport included (7)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Gentle Blessings, New Berlin, WI (in-home service): $425. Also listed, not counted: 3 prices (aftercare or transport included (3)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Full Circle In-Home Pet Euthanasia, Mount Horeb, WI (in-home service): $300. Also listed, not counted: 17 prices (aftercare or transport included (12); second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (5)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Creature Comfort Care, Oshkosh, WI (in-home service): $325. Also listed, not counted: 3 prices (aftercare or transport included (3)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Healing Touch Pet Care, Green Bay, WI (in-home service): $340. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (aftercare or transport included (2)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- At Peace Home Veterinary Care, Milwaukee, WI (in-home service): $410. Also listed, not counted: 10 prices (aftercare or transport included (10)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Fur-Ever Loved LLC, not stated, WI (in-home service): $295 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- BluePearl Pet Hospice (Glendale), Glendale, WI (in-home service): $421.85 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Private Pet Passing, Plymouth, MN (in-home service): $425. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (aftercare or transport included (2)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- BluePearl Pet Hospice (Arden Hills), Arden Hills, MN (in-home service): $450.75 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Home With Dignity (Minneapolis), Minneapolis, MN (in-home service): $410. Also listed, not counted: 3 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (3)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Halo Pet Care, Mankato, MN (in-home service): $275 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Heartstrings Pet Hospice (Des Moines), Des Moines, IA (in-home service): $399 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Hearthside Hospice, Burlington, IA (in-home service): $350 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Pets At Rest Hospice, Creve Coeur, MO (in-home service): $475 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Home With Dignity (St. Louis), St. Louis, MO (in-home service): $370. Also listed, not counted: 3 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (3)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Heartstrings Pet Hospice (Kansas City), Kansas City, MO (in-home service): $399 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Passing Paws In-Home Euthanasia, St. Charles, MO (in-home service): $360 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Peaceful Crossings, Springfield, MO (in-home service): $345 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Paws In Heaven, Columbia, MO (in-home service): $285 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Sunset Days, Overland Park, KS (in-home service): $380 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Compassionate Care Mobile Veterinary Service, Olathe, KS (in-home service): $335 for under 20 lb. Also listed, not counted: 8 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (8)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- BluePearl Pet Hospice (Overland Park), Overland Park, KS (in-home service): $439 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Road to Home, Omaha, NE (in-home service): $360 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- LoTe Veterinary End-of-Life Care, Lincoln, NE (in-home service): $400 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Paws of Serenity, Fargo, ND (in-home service): $950. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (aftercare or transport included (2)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Hugs At Home, Minot, ND (in-home service): $370 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- In-Home Euthanasia of Massachusetts & Rhode Island, Worcester, MA (in-home service): $350 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Dr Danielle In Home Pet Euthanasia, Bergen County, NJ (in-home service): $399 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Paws to Rest, South Shore, MA (in-home service): $500. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (aftercare or transport included (2)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- TLC In Home Vet, Caldwell, NJ (in-home service): $400 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Paws at Peace, New York, NY (in-home service): $499 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Final Journey, Monroe, CT (in-home service): $475. Also listed, not counted: 17 prices (aftercare or transport included (12); second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (5)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Pets at Peace, Fairfield County, CT (in-home service): $500. Also listed, not counted: 4 prices (aftercare or transport included (3); second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Comforting Care Veterinary Services, Brewster, NY (in-home service): $450 for 20-50 lb. Also listed, not counted: 3 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (3)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Journey's End, Merrimack, NH (in-home service): $440 for under 20 lb. Also listed, not counted: 26 prices (aftercare or transport included (18); second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (8)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Greener Pastures Vet Services, Great Barrington, MA (in-home service): $390 for under 20 lb. Also listed, not counted: 3 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (3)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Kindest Farewell, Fairfield County, CT (in-home service): $600 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Pets at Peace Vet Care, Providence, RI (in-home service): $625 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- On the Sixth Day, Providence, RI (in-home service): $500 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Say Goodbye At Home, South Shore, MA (in-home service): $425 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Safe Harbor Veterinary Services, East Greenwich, RI (in-home service): $350 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- In the Comfort of Home, Albany, NY (in-home service): $400 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Paws at Rest, Sykesville, MD (in-home service): $385 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Pittsburgh Pets at Home, Pittsburgh, PA (in-home service): $350. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (aftercare or transport included (2)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Muddy Creek Animal Clinic, Butler, PA (in-home service): $300 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Love & Dignity, Philadelphia, PA (in-home service): $490 for 20-50 lb. Also listed, not counted: 3 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (3)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Till We Meet Again, Lancaster, PA (in-home service): $395 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Stillwaters Veterinary Care, Syracuse, NY (in-home service): $375 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Peaceful Bridge, Buffalo, NY (in-home service): $400 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Paws In Your Heart, Buffalo, NY (in-home service): $380 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Pet Passages Rochester, Ontario, NY (in-home service): $375 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Zen Dog Vet, Dobbs Ferry, NY (in-home service): $500 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Boomer's Love, Northampton, PA (in-home service): $350 for under 20 lb. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (2)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Dr. Deb Ellinger QOL Home Pet Euthanasia, Pottstown, PA (in-home service): $375. Also listed, not counted: 8 prices (aftercare or transport included (8)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Beyond the Tides Veterinary Hospice, Sandwich, MA (in-home service): $550 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Home With Dignity Long Island, Long Island, NY (in-home service): $450. Also listed, not counted: 3 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (3)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Peaceful Transitions, Long Island, NY (in-home service): $550. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (aftercare or transport included (2)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Pet Euthanasia LI, Islip, NY (in-home service): $495 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Royal Farewells, Long Island, NY (in-home service): $550. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (aftercare or transport included (2)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Comforted Companions Veterinary Care, Farmingdale, NY (in-home service): $550 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Honored Hearts, Arlington, MA (in-home service): $575 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- At Home Veterinary, Natick, MA (in-home service): $815 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Barsky Veterinary Services, Kingston, NY (in-home service): $450 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Bridges In-Home Pet Euthanasia, Stuart, FL (in-home service): $460. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (aftercare or transport included (2)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Orlando Mobile Vet, Orlando, FL (in-home service): $350 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Helping Hands Pet Hospice, Seminole, FL (in-home service): $522.50. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (2)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Heavenly Paws House Calls, Winter Garden, FL (in-home service): $380 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Dr. Meredith's Veterinary In-Home Euthanasia and Acupuncture, Sarasota, FL (in-home service): $500. Also listed, not counted: 1 price (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Dr. Katie The Hospice Vet, Jacksonville, FL (in-home service): $425 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- A Calm Crossing In Home Euthanasia, Pace, FL (in-home service): $375 for under 20 lb. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (2)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- MIM Veterinary Consulting, Jacksonville, FL (in-home service): $390 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Animal Angels, Tallahassee, FL (in-home service): $350 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Over The Rainbow Vet, Gainesville, FL (in-home service): $375 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Homeward Bound In-Home Pet Euthanasia, Roswell, GA (in-home service): $475. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (aftercare or transport included (2)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Heartstrings Pet Hospice, Atlanta, GA (in-home service): $399 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- GHVS In-Home Pet Euthanasia, Norcross, GA (in-home service): $300 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Softer Path Vet, Pittsboro, NC (in-home service): $255. Also listed, not counted: 1 price (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- North Raleigh Mobile Veterinarian, Raleigh, NC (in-home service): $325. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (aftercare or transport included (2)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Coastal Pet Hospice and Home Euthanasia, Wilmington, NC (in-home service): $400 for 20-50 lb. Also listed, not counted: 1 price (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Gentle Journey, Raleigh, NC (in-home service): $370 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- 4 Paws Farewell, Asheville, NC (in-home service): $330. Also listed, not counted: 9 prices (aftercare or transport included (9)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Lowcountry Pet Hospice and Home Euthanasia, Charleston, SC (in-home service): $345 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Forget-Me-Not Veterinary, Irmo, SC (in-home service): $375 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Faithful Hearts Vet, Greenville, SC (in-home service): $400 for 20-50 lb (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Home With Dignity, Nashville, TN (in-home service): $415. Also listed, not counted: 3 prices (aftercare or transport included (3)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Cumberland Creek Mobile Veterinary Service, Middle Tennessee, TN (in-home service): $400 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Sunset Vet Chattanooga, Chattanooga, TN (in-home service): $420 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Capital Home Veterinary Care, Richmond, VA (in-home service): $452.50 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Hunter Veterinary Services, Richmond, VA (in-home service): $250. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (2)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Serene Passage Veterinary, Richmond, VA (in-home service): $400 for 50-80 lb. Also listed, not counted: 1 price (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- MillyVet, Middletown, VA (in-home service): $350 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Compassionate Crossings, Hoover, AL (in-home service): $400 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Tender Transitions, Jackson, MS (in-home service): $340 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Footprints at Home, Jackson, MS (in-home service): $300 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- The Next Ridge Vet, Morgantown, WV (in-home service): $350. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (2)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Kindred Journey Veterinary End-of-Life Care, St. Albans, WV (in-home service): $375 for 20-50 lb. Also listed, not counted: 4 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (4)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Paw In Hand Veterinary Services, Chino Hills, CA (in-home service): $300 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Peaceful Passing, Fresno, CA (in-home service): $300 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Restful Paws, San Jose, CA (in-home service): $540 for under 20 lb. Also listed, not counted: 3 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (3)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- A Gentle Rest (Sacramento), Sacramento, CA (in-home service): $375 for under 20 lb. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (2)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Paws Into Grace, San Diego, CA (in-home service): $395 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- HouseCollar Vet, San Diego, CA (in-home service): $350 for under 20 lb. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (aftercare or transport included (2)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Go In Peace, San Diego, CA (in-home service): $340. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (aftercare or transport included (2)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Tranquil Tails Veterinary Services, Temecula, CA (in-home service): $340 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Home With Dignity (Colorado Springs), Colorado Springs, CO (in-home service): $420. Also listed, not counted: 3 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (3)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Companion Crossroads, Denver, CO (in-home service): $380 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Peace for Paws Mobile Euthanasia (Colorado), Morrison, CO (in-home service): $375 for under 20 lb. Also listed, not counted: 1 price (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Dr. Ben DVM, Cheyenne, WY (in-home service): $350 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Simonson Veterinary Services, College Station, TX (in-home service): $375. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (aftercare or transport included (2)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Stepping Stone Veterinary Care, Bulverde, TX (in-home service): $350 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Vet Connection, Kerrville, TX (in-home service): $325 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Doorstep Vet, Austin, TX (in-home service): $430 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Graceful Journey Veterinary Care, Georgetown, TX (in-home service): $425 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- BluePearl Pet Hospice (Spring), Spring, TX (in-home service): $425 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Loving Goodbyes Frisco, Frisco, TX (in-home service): $600. Also listed, not counted: 18 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (5); aftercare or transport included (13)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Peaceful Pathways for Pets, Frisco, TX (in-home service): $425. Also listed, not counted: 1 price (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Paws at Peace Pet Hospice, Dallas-Fort Worth, TX (in-home service): $475 for 20-50 lb. Also listed, not counted: 6 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (6)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Goodbye at Home, Fort Worth, TX (in-home service): $525 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Serenity In-Home Pet Euthanasia, Mesa, AZ (in-home service): $425. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (aftercare or transport included (2)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Gentle Journey AZ, Scottsdale, AZ (in-home service): $339. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (aftercare or transport included (2)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- KC In Home Pet Euthanasia, West Valley Phoenix, AZ (in-home service): $345 for under 20 lb. Also listed, not counted: 5 prices (aftercare or transport included (4); second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- A Peaceful Farewell, Phoenix, AZ (in-home service): $380. Also listed, not counted: 2 prices (aftercare or transport included (2)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Tranquil Passing, Spokane, WA (in-home service): $300 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Peace for Pets, Inland Northwest, Spokane, WA (in-home service): $335 for 50-80 lb. Also listed, not counted: 1 price (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Dr. Laura Veterinary Services, Snohomish, WA (in-home service): $425 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Peaceful Pet Transitions, King County, WA (in-home service): $440 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Pawprints In Home Pet Euthanasia, Seattle area, WA (in-home service): $567.50 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Heartstrings Pet Hospice (Seattle), Seattle, WA (in-home service): $399 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Better Goodbyes, Castle Rock, WA (in-home service): $300 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- House Call Pet Service, Corvallis, OR (in-home service): $265 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Heart In Home Vet, Eugene, OR (in-home service): $325 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- BluePearl Pet Hospice (Portland), Portland, OR (in-home service): $444.25 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Homeward Bound Vet, Sandy, UT (in-home service): $430 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Patient Paws Mobile Vet, Santa Fe, NM (in-home service): $345 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Twilight Paws, Missoula, MT (in-home service): $175. Also listed, not counted: 3 prices (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (3)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Redbud Veterinary Services, Stillwater, OK (in-home service): $245 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- VetMobile, Little Rock, AR (in-home service): $300 for 50-80 lb. Also listed, not counted: 1 price (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Peace for Paws (Nevada), Henderson, NV (in-home service): $395. Also listed, not counted: 4 prices (aftercare or transport included (4)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Arms of Aloha, Waipahu, HI (in-home service): $670 (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Lap of Love (New Orleans), New Orleans, LA (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Lap of Love (Kansas City), Kansas City, MO (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Lap of Love (Austin), Austin, TX (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Lap of Love (Dallas), Dallas, TX (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Lap of Love (Fort Worth), Fort Worth, TX (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Lap of Love (Houston), Houston, TX (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Lap of Love (North Dallas), Dallas, TX (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Austin), Austin, TX (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Baton Rouge), Baton Rouge, LA (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Bentonville), Bentonville, AR (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Cedar Rapids), Cedar Rapids, IA (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (College Station), College Station, TX (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Conroe), Conroe, TX (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Cypress), Cypress, TX (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Dallas), Dallas, TX (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Des Moines), Des Moines, IA (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Fort Worth), Fort Worth, TX (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Houston), Houston, TX (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Iowa City), Iowa City, IA (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Kansas City), Kansas City, MO (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Kerrville), Kerrville, TX (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Lincoln), Lincoln, NE (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Lubbock), Lubbock, TX (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Manhattan), Manhattan, KS (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Midland), Midland, TX (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (New Orleans), New Orleans, LA (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Norman), Norman, OK (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Oklahoma City), Oklahoma City, OK (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Overland Park), Overland Park, KS (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Plano), Plano, TX (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Saint Paul), Saint Paul, MN (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (St. Louis), St. Louis, MO (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Stillwater), Stillwater, OK (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Topeka), Topeka, KS (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Tulsa), Tulsa, OK (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Pet Loss at Home (Houston), Houston, TX (in-home service): 3 prices listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (3)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Pet Loss at Home (San Antonio), San Antonio, TX (in-home service): 3 prices listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (3)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Naperville), Naperville, IL (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Cleveland), Cleveland, OH (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Frederick), Frederick, MD (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Alexandria), Alexandria, VA (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Emerald Coast Mobile Vet, Panama City, FL (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (house-call or trip fee charged on top, not an all-in price) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Lap of Love Veterinary Hospice (Charlotte), Charlotte, NC (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Lap of Love Veterinary Hospice (Charleston), Charleston, SC (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Los Angeles), Los Angeles, CA (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- CodaPet (Sacramento), Sacramento, CA (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 13 Oct 2026)
- Home With Dignity (Cincinnati), Cincinnati, OH (in-home service): 4 prices listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (4)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Kona's Loving Paws, Columbus, OH (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (house-call or trip fee charged on top, not an all-in price) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Paws at Peace, North Liberty, IN (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Everpaw, Chicago, IL (in-home service): 3 prices listed, not counted (base city not stated (serves illinois and texas) (3)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Home With Dignity (Kansas City), Kansas City, MO (in-home service): 4 prices listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (4)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Peaceful Passages of Maine, Camden, ME (in-home service): 10 prices listed, not counted (house-call or trip fee charged on top, not an all-in price (10)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Heart of Maine Mobile Veterinary Services, Dexter, ME (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (house-call or trip fee charged on top, not an all-in price) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Vet At Your Door, Southern Maine, ME (in-home service): 10 prices listed, not counted (house-call or trip fee charged on top, not an all-in price (10)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- CompassionVet, Crawfordville, FL (in-home service): 2 prices listed, not counted (practice closed for medical leave, not booking (2)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Peak Performance Mobile Veterinarian, Fayetteville, NC (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (price shown is a cash-discount price) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Missy's Own Mobile Veterinary Services, Charlotte, NC (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (house-call or trip fee charged on top, not an all-in price) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Companion Crossing Home Pet Euthanasia, Huntsville, AL (in-home service): 2 prices listed, not counted (not taking new appointments (2)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- A Gentle Rest (San Francisco), San Francisco, CA (in-home service): 3 prices listed, not counted (second price at the same provider (another weight band or location) (3)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- True Friends Veterinary Services, Tyler, TX (in-home service): 2 prices listed, not counted (price list does not say the visit is in-home (2)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Paws In Paradise Pet Crematory, not stated, TX (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (a crematory quoting a partner vet's fee) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Healing Arts Veterinary House Calls, Austin, TX (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (house-call or trip fee charged on top, not an all-in price) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Peaceful Pets DFW, Arlington, TX (in-home service): 2 prices listed, not counted (a crematory quoting a partner vet's fee (2)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Angel Veterinary Services, Phoenix, AZ (in-home service): 2 prices listed, not counted (sold only as a package with aftercare (2)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- ABQ Mobile Vet, Albuquerque, NM (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (house-call or trip fee charged on top, not an all-in price) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Angel Veterinary Services (Baton Rouge), Baton Rouge, LA (in-home service): 2 prices listed, not counted (sold only as a package with aftercare (2)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Hale to Heaven, Oahu North Shore, HI (in-home service): 2 prices listed, not counted (sold only as a package with aftercare (2)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Peace At Home Veterinary Services, Fairbanks, AK (in-home service): 4 prices listed, not counted (house-call or trip fee charged on top, not an all-in price (4)) (read 14 Oct 2026)
- Happy At Home Mobile Vet Care, Anchorage, AK (in-home service): 1 price listed, not counted (house-call or trip fee charged on top, not an all-in price) (read 14 Oct 2026)
Prices vary widely by region, by clinic and by your animal’s individual needs. Use these figures to know what is normal, then ask your own vet for a written estimate before agreeing to treatment. Nothing on this site is medical advice.